this has been such a surprisingly good week. I’ve had minor side effects and have gone out everyday! No real bone pain. My friend Marilyn asked how to pray and I said pray the side effects are less, and so far it’s done the trick. It might not last, but it’s def. better than it was.

The only negative is my blood pressure is low b/c apparently I’m dehydrated and I received fluids today. But I’m drinking crazy amounts of water! I’ll drink more, but I don’t know if it’ll work. Funny story, but no haha funny. The nurse and I today were discussing drinking more, and she said ppl tell her they drink coffee or cola all day, and not water, thinking that’ll do it. It made me laugh. it’s either lack of education or not caring and fooling yourself.

I get dizzy, esp. when standing up to fast so  I just have to be careful. I did pass out last weekend and banged my head on the toilet seat in the middle of the night. All I remember is standing before the bowl, something whacking my head and then being on the floor. It was surreal and scary. You can the cut a little in the last photo. I didn’t go to ER b/c I was not concussed.

I’m hopeful to watch Wrestlemania on Sunday so long as I feel well. I don’t often watch wrestling anymore, but I had planned on watching an event w/ my buds in Jan, but I ended up in the hosptial. So I’d hate to miss this one. Keep on praying; it is most definitely felt.

Blessings to each of you.

 

2 Comments

April 6, 2013 · 7:29 am

2 responses to “

  1. Raf Zayas

    We will be watching WM and will be thinking and praying for you. IF YOU SMEEELLLL what the Rock is cookin! Love you bro.

Leave a Reply

